top of page
Rotary Hospice Stratford Perth

Rotary Hospice Stratford Perth

80 Greenwood Drive

Stratford, ON N5A 0J1
 
t. 519.508.4900

e. info@rotaryhospice.ca

 

Donation inquiries:

funddev@rotaryhospice.ca

Directions

We’ve had some people run into issues with putting our address into their GPS. Instead of using 80 Greenwood Drive, use 90 Greenwood Drive if you’re using GPS.

 

90 Greenwood Drive is the address for Greenwood Court, an age-in-place retirement facility. The hospice is located directly behind Greenwood Court and, as a result, we share the driveway. When you pull into the Greenwood Court driveway, you will notice the Rotary Hospice logo is also on the signage. 

 

Follow the Hospice signs along the driveway, past the retirement apartments. When the road bends to the right, you will then see Rotary Hospice on the left. Park in the lot in front of the building and come to the front doors. 

 

Doors are kept locked, as you would do at your own house, so please buzz the intercom to the right of the doors.

Hospice Branch Faded sm_edited.png

We welcome your ideas, comments and questions.

Louise Lepp, Executive Director

t. 519.508.4900 ext. 710

e. louise@rotaryhospice.ca

Lisa Henry, Director of Resident Care

t. 519.508.4900 ext. 550

e. lisa@rotaryhospice.ca

Darby McCleary, Coordinator, Administration and Operations

t. 519.508.4900 ext. 700

c. 226.921.8496

e. darby@rotaryhospice.ca

Katie O'Donovan, Coordinator of Volunteers

t. 519.508.4900 ext. 730

c. 226.921.0646

e. katie@rotaryhospice.ca

Norma Reese, Donor Services Associate

e. norma@rotaryhospice.ca

Stratford Perth Hospice Foundation 

 

Lucie Stuart, Director of Fund Development & Stewardship

t. 519.508.4900 ext. 720

c. 226.751.2468

e. lucie@rotaryhospice.ca

Amanda Modaragamage, Fund Development & Communications Coordinator

t. 519.508.4900 ext. 702

c. 226.921.8973

e. amanda@rotaryhospice.ca

 

 

Social Work and Bereavement

 

Jaclyn Turpin, MSW, RSW

t. 519.508.4900 ext. 740 

e. jaclyn@rotaryhospice.ca 

Melissa McManus, MSW, RSW

t. 519.508.4900 ext. 740 

e. melissam@rotaryhospice.ca

bottom of page